M​ajor Unusual Incidents (MUI)

MUI Main Number 614-995-3810
MUI Fax Number 614-995-3822
MUI Hotline 866-313-6733

Scott Phillips, Assistant Deputy Director
614-752-0090
scott.phillips@dodd.ohio.gov

Connie McLaughlin, Regional Manager Supervisor
614-752-0092 
connie.mclaughlin@dodd.ohio.gov ​
Edie Deal, Registry/Investigator Supervisor
614-752-0094
edith.deal@dodd.ohio.gov

Regional Managers

Investigators

Jodi Giesler, Region 1
614-995-3819
jodi.giesler@dodd.ohio.gov
Anna Shaffer, Northern Region
614-995-3816
anna.shaffer@dodd.ohio.gov

Andy Merickel, Region 2
(614)995-3813
andrew.merickel@dodd.ohio.gov
Carol Easton, Eastern Region
614-995-3818
carol.easton@dodd.ohio.gov

Kristie Overton, Intake/ Mortality Manager
614-995-3815
kristie.overton@dodd.ohio.gov
Steve Sizemore, Southern Region
614-466-7598
stephen.sizemore@dodd.ohio.gov

Wendy Poling, Region 5
(614)995-3812
wendy.poling@dodd.ohio.gov

Support Staff


Dan Butler, Intake/Region 6
614-466-1899
daniel.butler@dodd.ohio.gov
 

Debbie Forrest

614-752-0091

debra.forrest@dodd.ohio.gov


Chris Young, Region 7

614-995-3817
chris.young@dodd.ohio.gov​

Roxane Smith

614-995-3810

Roxane.smith@dodd.ohio.gov