Administrative Staff​

Support Center 800-617-6733

Administrative Staff

Director's Office
John Martin, Director 
30 E. Broad St. 12th Floor Columbus, OH  43215-3434 
Telephone: 614-466-0129 or 800-617-6733
E-mail:  John.Martin@dodd.ohio.gov

Residential Resources (includes Developmental Centers)
Ginnie Whisman, Deputy Director
30 E Broad Street, 12th Floor 
Columbus OH 43222 
Telephone: 614-644-6319
 
Fiscal Administration (Includes Audits)
Ann Rengert, Deputy Director
30 E. Broad St. 13th Floor
Columbus, OH 43215-3434
Telephone: 614-466-1962
E-mail:  Ann.Rengert@dodd.ohio.gov ​
 
Human Resources
Antoinette Wallace, Deputy Director
30 E. Broad St. 18th Floor
Columbus, OH 43215-3434
Telephone: 614-466-3139
E-mail:  Antoinette.Wallace@dodd.ohio.gov
 
Information Technology Services 
Michelle Burk, Deputy Director 
30 E. Broad St. 12th Floor
Columbus, OH  43215-3434
Telephone: 614-466-2201
E-mail: michelle.burk@dodd.ohio.gov
 
Legal & Oversight
Kate Haller, Deputy Director
30 E. Broad St. 12th Floor
Columbus, OH  43215-3434
Telephone:  614-466-5216
E-mail:  Kate.Haller@dodd.ohio.gov
 
Medicaid Development & Administration
Lori Horvath, Deputy Director
30 E. Broad St., 13th Floor 
Columbus, OH  43215-3434
Telephone:  614-387-0375
Email: lori.horvath@dodd.ohio.gov
 
Legislative Affairs & Communications 
Zachary Haughawout, Deputy Director
30 E. Broad St. 12th Floor
Columbus, OH 43215-3434
Telephone: 614-644-0265
E-mail: Zachary.Haughawout@dodd.ohio.gov
 
Policy & Strategic Direction                
​Teresa Kobelt, Deputy Director
30 E. Broad St. 12th Floor
Columbus, OH  43215-3434 
Telephone: 614-466-6187